NCJW/CLE Staff

Mindi Axner

Executive Director

maxner@ncjwcleveland.org

(216) 378-2204 ext. 103

 

Meryl Simon

Finance Administrator

msimon@ncjwcleveland.org

(216) 378-2204 ext. 107

 


Julie Hayes

Operations Administrator

jhayes@ncjwcleveland.org

(216) 378-2204 ext. 100

 

Becky Meiser Brouman

Director of Volunteers, Community

and Program Development

rbrouman@ncjwcleveland.org

(216) 378-2204 ext. 105

Jen Boroff

Director of Communications

jboroff@ncjwcleveland.org

(216) 378-2204 ext. 104

 

Lisa Hayzlett

Executive Assistant

lhayzlett@ncjwcleveland.org

(216) 378-2204 ext. 101

Nate Harris

Warehouse Specialist

(216) 378-2204 ext. 108

 

Shirley Martin

Warehouse Specialist

(216) 378-2204 ext. 108

 

Annette Paley

Administrative Assistant

apaley@ncjwcleveland.org

(216) 378-2204 ext. 106

 

John Forbes

Store Specialist

 

Abbe Froimson

Thriftique Manager

 

Karen Morris

Thriftique Assistant Manager

Shawn Lathon

Pickup Specialist

 

Jesse Walker

Pickup Specialist